My tagline

So.

My tagline seems off and not so catchy, but it’s part of my tagline-legacy, with the same tagline for all my fantasies, which hopefully, one day, will become a reality!

You see, I decided to open a make up store earlier this year, and as I was conversing with my friend as to what to call it, we somehow came up with : The make up store where you buy make up from. Which I thought was  cool. Then, it evolved to: The make up store where you buy make up from, The make up store where you buy make up from. The former being the name of the shop, and the latter being the tagline. I could so imagine a soothing voice stating the name and then proceeding to the tag-line with a change of tone, like on a TV ad or something. I also picture the store bags with the tagline written in a fancy italic font under it’s identical title. aah.

Then, I also decided to open a furniture store, which, you guessed it, would be called, The furniture store where you buy furniture from, the furniture store where you buy furniture from.

I want to open a nursery as well, this actually being one of my first more-serious fantasies, before I decided I was more passionate about make up, than kids. I think I’ll name it : The nursery where you drop your kids off at, the nursery where you drop your kids off at. Although, I don’t really like that. Maybe ‘Nursery‘ would cut it?

If you think this is over-ambitious, you should see what I was planning to do in 6th/7th grade. And the funny thing is, I was completely completely serious about it all, I think I may post on that sometime.

Anyways … nothing!

   The make up store where you buy make up from

The make up store where you buy make up from

 


The furniture store where you buy furniture from

The furniture store where you buy furniture from

Nursery

3 thoughts on “My tagline

  1. At least your customers would not get confused as to what you are selling! Unlike the store that I passed the other day here in Riyadh that was called…get ready…”Above description for everything store”. Swear.

Leave a Reply

